susanjlowery

Chiropractor and Diamond Executive with It Works! Global

I’ll show you mine…

In less than 2 weeks I’ll be heading off to sunny Florida to join my fellow It Works distributors at their Mission Possible Conference.  I cannot wait.  A weekend of taking my business to a Whole Notha’ Level.  I’m looking forward to the camaraderie and the fun.  And maybe (just maybe) a trip to Disney with my husband.  I’m even fortunate enough that two of my rock star team members are travelling too.  I know this trip is just going to explode our businesses and I’m ready for that.  I’m really really really ready for the freedom It Works global is giving me.  Currently I’m running the whole practice by myself and I have a new appreciation for how hard my husband worked at our practice, and how grateful I am for the freedom that afforded me.  Now I’m ready to return the favor.  I have my sights set on retiring him.  I’m not going to stop until it happens.  That’s what this biz is doing for me. 

But, in the meantime… I need to dress appropriately for conference and that means sporting my green, black and bling. (Seriously it is so much fun shopping for bling when you’re a glitter addict).  So, naturally, I went shopping.  Look what I found!  I’m pretty sure these are a need, right?

399999_10151359334302025_2068823937_n

I really think it’s an addiction…. and hey, if you’re at conference too, track me down…. I’m the one with an obnoxious glittered phone case too….

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment